Team Toggle

Thermory AS
Head office and exterior sales unit: Peterburi tee 44, 11415 Tallinn, Estonia
Interior sales unit: Merivälja tee 1, 11911 Tallinn, Estonia
Üldtelefon +372 606 2903
Faks +372 606 2901
info@thermory.com

Production units:
Saha tee 25, Loo 74201, Harjumaa, Estonia
Vilja tee 14, Reola 61707 Tartumaa, Estonia
Horontie 166, 64700 Teuva, Finland

Sigrid Lauren / Office Manager / Assistant to the Director
Tel: +372 5088 947, Sigrid.Lauren@thermory.com

Thermory products are sold to more than 50 countries worldwide. For further information about your nearest distributor please contact our sales team.


Sales team / Exteriors:

Katrin Reinaste-Parve / Chief Commercial Officer 
Tel: +372 504 1408, Katrin.Reinaste-Parve@thermory.com

Ulli Karu / Sales Manager (SE, NO, DK, IS, EE, LT, LV, PL, SK, CZ, HU)
Tel: +372 516 0592, Ulli.Karu@thermory.com

Hendrik Moora / Sales Manager (DE, AT, CH, LX, IT, FR)
Tel: +372 524 8823, Hendrik.Moora@thermory.com

Maria Pirogova / Sales Manager (CIS, RU, ZA, ES, PT, IN, MU, CN, KR, AU, NZ, UAE, IL, CY, GR)
Tel: +7 921 740 7395, Maria.Pirogova@thermory.com

Juha Palonen / Sales Manager (BE, NL, UK, IRL, IR, JP, SG, FI)
Tel: +358 40 517 1945, Juha.Palonen@thermory.com

Meeriann Koor / Sales Assistant
Tel: +372 53 737 890, Meeriann.Koor@thermory.com

Eva-Maria Dorbek / Account Manager
Tel: +372 530 05951, Eva-Maria.Dorbek@thermory.com

Kaja-Kairi Lilienberg  / Account Manager
Tel: +372 51 37 734, Kaja-Kairi.Lilienberg@thermory.com

Regina Kaal / Account Manager
Tel: +372 52 52 225, Regina@thermory.com

Maret Puskar / Account Manager
Tel: +372 56 692 680, Maret.Puskar@thermory.com

Margus Läänemägi / Account Manager
Tel: +372 502 5011,  Margus.Laanemagi@thermory.com

Andero Kõllamets / Account Manager
Tel: +49 (0) 151 70547 888, Andero.Kollamets@thermory.com

Juulia Riippi / Account Manager
Tel: +358 50 502 1220


Sales team / Interiors:

Jaana Kurelauk / Chief Commercial Officer
Tel: +372 527 7206, Jaana.Kurelauk@thermory.com

Marju Kõluvere / Sales Manager
Tel: +372 514 0661,  Marju.Koluvere@thermory.com

Triin Lend / Sales Manager
Tel: +372 5667 6725, Triin.Lend@thermory.com

Monika Plaser / Sales Manager
Tel: +372 5301 1434, Monika.Plaser@thermory.com

Henton Figueroa / Sales Manager
Tel: +372 508 8841, Henton.Figueroa@thermory.com

Kai Ree / Sales Manager
Tel: +372 5886 7200, Kai.Ree@thermory.com

Heidi Leemet / Sales Manager
Tel: +372 5649 8369, Heidi.Leemet@thermory.com

Ingrid Thomsen / Sales and Export Coordinator
Tel: +372 5345 4674, Ingrid.Thomsen@thermory.com

Raili Mandre / Export Assistant
Tel: +372 5361 2214, Raili.Mandre@thermory.com

Tiia Trel / Export Assistant
Tel: +372 5656 9393, Tiia.Trel@thermory.com

Marketing department: 

Andres Kangur / Chief Marketing Officer
Tel: +372 504 9040, Andres.Kangur@thermory.com

Elisa Järvsalu / Marketing Manager / Exteriors
Maternity leave

Silja Helistvee / Marketing Manager / Interiors
Tel: +372 515 5325, Silja.Helistvee@thermory.com

Marita Mones / Marketing Assistant / Exteriors
Tel: +372 53 822 122, Marita.Mones@thermory.com

Daisi Rämman / Marketing Assistant / Interiors
Tel: +372 58872662, Daisi.Ramman@thermory.com

Purchasing department / Exteriors:

Marko Kajandu / Purchase Director  / Marko.Kajandu@thermory.com

Pille Plees / Purchasing Assistant (Scandinavia, Central Europe, Eastern Europe) / Pille.Plees@thermory.com

Kärt Kesküla / Purchasing Assistant (Eastern Europe, Central Europe) / Kart.Keskula@thermory.com

Elina Aksalu / Purchasing Assistant (Eastern Europe, Central Europe) / Elina.Aksalu@thermory.com

Purchasing department / Interiors:

Margus Vassiljev / Purchase Director / Margus.Vassiljev@thermory.com

Andres Sommer / Purchasing Manager / Andres.Sommer@thermory.com

Logistics:

Urmas Migur  / +372 521 1609 / Urmas.Migur@thermory.com

Eva-Maria Parik / +372 51 30 341 / Eva-Maria.Parik@thermory.com

HR:

Lea Urb / +372 56 941 451 / Lea.Urb@thermory.com

Ave-Riin Bergmann / +372 5304 4511 / Ave-Riin.Bergmann@thermory.com

CEO, Member of the Board:

Johann Sulling / Johann.Sulling@thermory.com