Team Toggle

Thermory AS
Office: Peterburi tee 44, 11415 Tallinn
Production: Saha tee 25, Loo 74201, Harjumaa
Phone: +372 606 2903
Fax: +372 606 2901
info@thermory.com

 

Sigrid Lauren / Office Manager / Assistant to the Director
Tel: +372 5088 947, Sigrid.Lauren@thermory.com

 

Sales team / Exteriors:

Katrin Reinaste-Parve / Chief Commercial Officer 
Tel: +372 504 1408, Katrin.Reinaste-Parve@thermory.com

Ulli Karu / Sales Manager (SE, NO, DK, IS, EE, LT, LV, PL, SK, CZ, HU)
Tel: +372 516 0592, Ulli.Karu@thermory.com

Hendrik Moora / Sales Manager (DE, AT, CH, LX, IT, FR)
Tel: +372 524 8823, Hendrik.Moora@thermory.com

Maria Pirogova / Sales Manager (CIS, RU, ZA, ES, PT, IN, MU, CN, KR, AU, NZ, UAE, IL)
Tel: +7 921 740 7395, Maria.Pirogova@thermory.com

Juha Palonen / Sales Manager (BE, NL, UK, IRL, IR, JP, SG, FI)

Meeriann Koor / Sales Assistant
Tel: +372 606 2903, Meeriann.Koor@thermory.com

Eva-Maria Dorbek / Account Manager
Tel: +372 530 05951, Eva-Maria.Dorbek@thermory.com

Kaja-Kairi Lilienberg  / Account Manager
Tel: +372 606 2903, Kaja-Kairi.Lilienberg@thermory.com

Maret Puskar / Account Manager
Tel: +372 56 692 680, Maret.Puskar@thermory.com

Margus Läänemägi / Account Manager
Tel: +372 502 5011,  Margus.Laanemagi@thermory.com

Juulia Riippi / Account Manager

Elisa Järvsalu / Marketing Manager
Tel: +372 52 52 225, Elisa.Jarvsalu@thermory.com

Marita Mones / Marketing Assistant 
Tel: +372 53 822 122, Marita.Mones@thermory.com

 

Sales team / Interiors:

Jaana Kurelauk / Chief Commercial Officer
Tel: +372 527 7206, Jaana.Kurelauk@thermory.com

Marju Kõluvere / Sales Manager
Tel: +372 514 0661,  Marju.Koluvere@thermory.com

Triin Lend / Sales Manager
Tel: +372 5667 6725, Triin.Lend@thermory.com

Monika Plaser / Sales Manager
Tel: +372 5301 1434, Monika.Plaser@thermory.com

Henton Figueroa / Sales Manager
Tel: +372 508 8841, Henton.Figueroa@thermory.com

Kai Ree / Sales Manager
Tel: +372 5886 7200, Kai.Ree@thermory.com

Heidi Leemet / Sales Manager
Tel: +372 5649 8369, Heidi.Leemet@thermory.com

Ingrid Thomsen / Sales and Export Coordinator
Tel: +372 5345 4674, Ingrid.Thomsen@thermory.com

Raili Mandre / Export Assistant
Tel: +372 5361 2214, Raili.Mandre@thermory.com

Tiia Trel / Export Assistant
Tel: +372 5656 9393, Tiia.Trel@thermory.com

Kristjan Žagel / Sales and Product Manager
Tel: +372 529 0027, Kristjan.Zagel@thermory.com

Silja Helistvee / Marketing Manager
Tel: +372 515 5325, Silja.Helistvee@thermory.com

 

Purchasing team:
Marko Kajandu 
/Purchase Director / Marko.Kajandu@thermory.com
Denis Gorbunov / Supply Chain Director / Denis.Gorbunov@thermory.com
Pille Plees / Purchase Assistant / Pille.Plees@thermory.com
Elina Aksalu / Purchase Assistant / Elina.Aksalu@thermory.com

 

Logistics:
Urmas Migur  / +372 521 1609 / Urmas.Migur@thermory.com
Eva-Maria Parik / +372 51 30 341 / Eva-Maria.Parik@thermory.com

 

HR:
Lea Urb / +372 56 941 451 / Lea.Urb@thermory.com
Ave-Riin Bergmann / +372 5304 4511 / Ave-Riin.Bergmann@thermory.com

 

CEO, Member of the Board: 
Johann Sulling / Johann.Sulling@thermory.com

COO, Member of the Board:
Marko Kevvai Marko.Kevvai@thermory.com

 

 

 

 

 

error: Content is protected !!